Management Committee

  • William J. Stromberg CFA

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    • Christopher D. Alderson

      Co-Head of Global Equity and Head of International Equity
      • Edward C. Bernard

        Vice Chairman of the Board
        • Scott B. David

          Head of Individual & Retirement Plan Services
          • Céline Dufétel

            Chief Financial Officer
            • Nigel K. Faulkner

              Head of Global Technology
              • Robert C.T. Higginbotham

                Head of Global Investment Management Services
                • David Oestreicher

                  Chief Legal Counsel and Secretary
                  • Sebastien Page, CFA

                    Head of Global Multi-Asset
                    • Dorothy C. "Dee" Sawyer

                      Chief Human Resources Officer
                      • Robert W. Sharps

                        Head of Investments and Group CIO
                        • Eric L. Veiel, CFA

                          Head of U.S. Equity
                          • Edward A. "Ted" Wiese, CFA

                            Director of Fixed Income Division

                            Stock Information


                            Copyright West LLC. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.